Edit

Contact Us

General inquiries and comments

Locations

Illinois

300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: 312.876.0004 Fax: 312.876.1158

Arizona

1138 N. Alma School Road, Suite 206
Mesa, AZ 85201
Ph: 480.337.3400 Fax: 480.337.3401

Leadership

Ward Downing
President, Winsight Media & Events

email: wdowning@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.528.9243

Chris Keating
Group President, Restaurant Media & Events

email: ckeating@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.528.9277

Sales

Bill Anderson
Vice President & Publisher, FoodService Director Magazine

email: banderson@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1557

Mark Cullum
Regional VP of Sales - Foodservice Group - Midwest

email: mcullum@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1566

Tim Vaughan
Regional VP of Sales - Foodservice Group - Midwest/South

email: tvaughan@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.2274

Mark Weinstein
Regional VP of Sales - Foodservice Group - West

email: mweinstein@winsightmedia.com
phone: 562.375.0377

Chris McCoy
Regional VP of Sales - Foodservice Group - Northeast

email: cmccoy@winsightmedia.com
phone: 781.793.7888

Contact Us

By submitting this form, you agree that we will share your information with Winsight, LLC employees which they may use to send you information about Winsight products and services. You also agree to our Privacy Policy.

40+Speakers
400+Attendees

MenuDirections News

The ingredients and flavors trending at independent restaurants often inspire menu ideas at more mainstream operations. To track what’s happening now in food and beverage, Technomic examined more than 50 menus from indies across the U.S., ranging from food trucks to fine-dining destinations.

Despite a historic drop in unemployment, foodservice operators enjoyed a slight slowdown in employee turnover midsummer, with the data signaling the dawn of a trend rather than a pause from years of acceleration, according to new research.

In a departure from its fast-casual roots, Toronto-based Freshii introduced its own school lunch program for the 2018 school year.